BTHS Faculty Directory 

Alvarez, Erin | ealvarez@ctemc.org

Intro to Biology/Genetics  

Amster, Courtney | camster@ctemc.org
IB Chemistry HL 1 & 2

Arpa, Chris | charpa@ctemc.org
World Cultures & US History I

Barrett, Lynn | lynnbarrett@ctemc.org
English I, IB English HL 1 & Public Speaking

Bozzone, Meg | mebozzone@ctemc.org
Spanish I & Spanish II 

Brown, Justin | jbrown@ctemc.org 
Guidance Counselor (A-L)

Carbajal, Aleksandra | acarbajal@ctemc.org
IB Spanish SL

Cherubino, Thomas | tcherubino@ctemc.org
Intro to Computer Science, AP Computer Science A

Bernice Chiarello | bchiarello@ctemc.org
Main Office Secretary

Chin, Michael | michaelchin@ctemc.org
Physics, IB Physics HL 1 & AP Computer Science 

Engstrom, Carleigh | caengstrom@ctemc.org
Molecular/Agricultural Biotech & Health II 

Evancho, Thomas | tevancho@ctemc.org
IB History SL/TOK & Economics

Fisher, Mary | maryfisher@ctemc.org 
School Nurse

Hercek, William | whercek@ctemc.org
English II, IB English HL II, Public Speaking & Digital Literacy

Jensen, Danielle | djensen@ctemc.org
Senior Mentorship Coordinator, IB Biology, Forensic Analysis

Kelterborn, Anneankelterborn@ctemc.org
English I, IB English HL 1, Intro to Film/Media, & Digital Literacy

Laczny, Diana | dlaczny@ctemc.org
English II & IB English HL II

Larsen, Louise | larsen@ctemc.org
AP Spanish & Spanish III

MacLean, Ann | amaclean@ctemc.org
Research I, Biotech Lab Skills & Anatomy/Physiology

Martin, Jeffrey | jefmartin@ctemc.org
IB History SL/TOK, World Cultures & Financial Literacy 

Meehan, Sean | smeehan@ctemc.org
Principal

Mulvaney, Tammy | tmulvaney@ctemc.org 
Guidance Counselor (M-Z) 

Nowicki, Julie | jnowicki@ctemc.org 
Adv. Experimental Design, Developmental Biology, Ind. Research & Informatics

Olszewski, Chris | colszewski@ctemc.org 
Physics, IB Physics HL II, Bioengineering I & Biomedical Engineering  

Oygenblik Yelena | yoygenblik@ctemc.org
Precalculus/Stats & IB Math SL

Rogers, Linda | lrogers@ctemc.org
IB Coordinator, IB Biology HL II, TOK & Neuroscience/Biopsychology

Ruthrauff, Lauren | lruthrauff@ctemc.org
Introduction to Chemistry/Forensics & IB Chemistry HL 1

Silver, Carol | carsilver@ctemc.org
Main Office Secretary

Siter, Teresa | tsiter@ctemc.org
Health/Fitness I & II

Shafaie, Mohammad | mshafaie@ctemc.org
Geometry & Algebra II/Trigonometry

Widmer, Lauralwidmer@ctemc.org
AP Calculus BC & IB Math SL